defensive driving schedule

DDC SCHEDULE

in classroom classes!

Date Day Start Time End Time Class Type
10/22/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
10/23/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
10/29/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
10/30/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
11/5/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
11/6/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
11/12/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
11/13/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
11/19/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
11/20/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
11/26/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
11/27/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
12/3/21 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
12/4/21 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class


 Make sure you bring your picture license (or temporary license with valid photo ID). Meet 15 minutes before class start times. Unfortunately NO CHILDREN are allowed in classrooms/office.
MASKS ARE REQUIRED for in person classes. 
IN CLASS NOTES:
Due to limited space/distancing issues reservation is suggested with payment in advance. Reservations are held for 15 minutes after class start times, after that the reservation is forfeited.

Image Driving School