defensive driving schedule

DDC SCHEDULE

in classroom classes!

Date Day Start Time End Time Class Type
5/13/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
5/14/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
5/20/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
5/21/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
5/27/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
5/28/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
6/3/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
6/4/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
6/10/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
6/11/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
6/17/22 Fri 9:00 AM 3:00 PM In Class
6/18/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class
6/24/22 Fri 12:00 PM 6:00 PM In Class
6/25/22 Sat 10:00 AM 4:00 PM In Class


Make sure you bring your picture license (or temporary license with valid photo ID). Meet 15 minutes before class start times. Unfortunately NO CHILDREN are allowed in classrooms/office. MASKS ARE REQUIRED for in person classes. 

IN CLASS NOTES: Due to limited space/distancing issues reservation is suggested with payment in advance. Reservations are held for 15 minutes after class start times, after that the reservation is forfeited.

Image Driving School